Home Battlefield 4 Battlefield 4 gets a free map and fall patch tomorrow
formats

Battlefield 4 gets a free map and fall patch tomorrow

Battlefield 4 is due for another patch alongside the release of the community-developed map Operation Outbreak.

battlefield_4_community_ops_map_4

DICE has announced the exact roll-out times for tomorrow’s fall patch for Battlefield 4. The patch notes have not yet been revealed, but we do know it will add support for Operation Outbreak, the map DICE LA built with help from the community. 

DICE is calling it Community Operations DLC.

The DLC will be a separate download from the patch, DICE noted. Which will presumably be available on the store for anyone to download.

Here’s exactly when the patch goes live (there will also be some downtime accompanying these times).

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT
  • PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT

And here’s when the Community Operations DLC will be available.

  • PC, Xbox One & Xbox 360 at 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT on October 27
  • PS4/PS3 for EU at 17.00 UTC / 10.00 AM PDT on October 27
  • PS4/PS3 for NA at 01.00 UTC on October 28 / 6.00 PM PDT on October 27
  • PS4/PS3 for JP & Asia at 08.00 UTC on October 28 / 1.00 AM PDT on October 28

About Sugar Daddy
Proud member of Team Old Farts

 
No Comments  comments 

You must be logged in to post a comment.